Clockwise from the top: Michael & Ann Doyle along with Marian were our very generous sponsors. 

Paul Doogue, Chairman of County Carlow Hospice Committee & Michael address the ladies!





Prize winners (from the top):

1st: Mairín Holohan, Mary Farrell & Marie Doyle receiving their prize from Marian, Ann & Michael Doyle. 

2nd: Áine O'Shea & Suzanne Hayden. Paula Hughes was unavailable. 

3rd: Áine O'Shea accepting her mother's Angela's prize & Michele Nolan. Maggie Ruth was unavailable. 

4th: Niamh Nolan & Bernie Cox. Evelyn Dolan Cronly was unavailable. 

5th: Marese Grogan & Leigh Bolger. Theola McGrath was unavailable. 




Raffle prize winners receiving very generous prizes. 



Lady Captain Melíosa presents Paul Doogue & Seamus Donohoe from The County Carlow Hospice Committee with a cheque for €1,600, the very generous  proceeds of the day.